The Board of Orange Waratah Sports Club comprises nine directors. The Board meets on the third Monday of each month. All directors provide their considerable time, expertise and commitment on a voluntary basis.

The current Board members and their respective portfolios are as follows:

Darren Sinclair – President – Building and House; Finance; Partners Forum
Bart Westgeest  – Grounds; Finance
Ron Dillon – Vice President – WHS, Staff Liaison
Kieran Renshaw – Vice President – Grounds; Finance
Nikita Bourke – Treasurer – Finance
Col Keyte – Partners Forum
Ray Agland – Building and House
Chris Whittaker – Grounds
Luke Whitton – Social/Media

Contact Waratah Sports Club

Phone: 6362 8773. Emailinfo@waratahsportsclub.com.au

Waratah Sports Club